If, it is.

large

If all my lies could come true
They would only speak through you!

If all my sins could dissolve
With your love a flower would evolve!

If all my tears could dry
They would become pearls when you try!

If all my frowns could go away
They would only do, to make your way!

If all my pains could weight out
They would only be when you shout out!

If all my scars could disappear today,
They would only listen to you, hey!

So don’t you ever leave me behind
Cuz without you I am lost in darkness unkind.

5 thoughts on “If, it is.

  1. Sakshi, your beautifully awesome poem, made my day begin in a wonderful way. You have always been a blessing and when I am able to embrace what you share…my day gives birth to smiles…thanks for the lift today by their beauty. Have a very lovely day my sister…hugs and blessings

Leave a Reply

