Could I – Should I

1

Could I be entangled with you,
Like your fingers in the locks of my hair?

Or be engrossed in you,
Like your eyes in my stare?

Or be playful with you,
Like that smile on your lips?

Or maybe plunge in your warmth,
When you wrap your arms around my hips!

Oh! could I dive in your love,
Like a bird thirsty from far and above!

Or sink in those passionate vibes
Which we both try to hide?

Ah! Can I stay lost in my dreams,
Where rosy bed does blossom it seems..

Or be a part of your body and soul
To become one as a whole.

6 thoughts on “Could I – Should I

  1. I love it!! ā¤ The picture is great as well, but it could almost be 2 different people speaking about becoming one… (I know… that's probably a weird thought…. I can't control my random thoughts though) šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

