Waiting for you!

4

Waiting for you
Is all I do
Waiting for you
Is all I have knows
Waiting for you
Is a part of my life
Waiting for you
Leads my day into nights

Waiting for you
Was written in fate
Waiting for you
For a dinner for a date
Waiting for you
Always prevails
Waiting for you
Never goes in vain

Waiting for you
My eyes beseech
Waiting for you
My thirsty soul seeks
Waiting for you
Like rainbow after rain
Waiting for you
Relieves all my pain

Waiting for you
I do earnestly
Waiting for you
I do dearly
Waiting for you
I know in my heart
Waiting for you
Leaves a small scar

Waiting for you
I know I ain’t alone
Waiting for you
My hope won’t down
Waiting for you
I know you do too
Waiting for me
Like I do for you!

4 thoughts on “Waiting for you!

  1. Hi Sakshi!
    This is a great poem & fantastic. I do work that way with my wife who relies on me for all her needs too. We work together in order for us to make anything all the time. We are always competing just to keep each other interested & works very well.
    Rodney

Leave a Reply

