Seasons of Awards :)

Inspiring Blog Award and a Versatile Blogger Award from Shilpi

Very Inspiring Blog Award from Rachna

Its always nice to get awarded for something, and even better when you don’t expect it at all. My heartfelt thanks to Shilpi and Rachna.

versatile blogger nominations

~ Thoughts on Versatile Blogger Award ~

The sheer sub-title of my blog – “versatility is not an over-rated virtue” explains my stand on this.

Everyone is special, unique and versatile. Everyone can multitask. It is just a matter of recognizing your self.

very inspiring blogger award

~ Thoughts on Inspiring Blog Award ~

There are two sides to the same coin, hence someone who inspires others is in turn inspired by someone else.

For many days now, I have been thinking, who inspires me? After a lot of thought I realized a lot of people and a lot of things inspire me.

So is it good or bad?
Am I easily inspired/manipulated or should I think I am surrounded by inspiring things by default.

Maybe it is a state of mind.

Many resolve to Gods and prayers when they’re low. I just look at people and things around me and it elevates my faith.

Even the feeling that I am inspiring inspires me!

8 thoughts on “Seasons of Awards :)

  1. I love the you that comes to life truthfully and in such a genuine and refreshing way each day…you are a real treasure…one of a kind, my sister! Congratulations and God bless!

Leave a Reply

