Super.Sweet. Boo yea!

Pankaj Sarkar, a super talented Indi Poet, nominated me for this super sweet blog award. Now what to say about it, it so super sweet.

Well, exactly….its called the SUPER SWEET BLOGGING AWARD ๐Ÿ˜‰

super sweet blog award

And as the rules go, I have to say 7 things about myself. So, here they go:

1. I live in self-doubt. All the time. 24X7.

2. I did my schooling partly from the fast-moving city Delhi and partly from the dry Arabian sands of Qatar.

3. I cannot give anyone directions to any place in Delhi.

4. I am good inย navigation. (The above point might state otherwise)

5. I am very choosy when I have to pick a sweet to eat. I have preferences and choices in sweet dishes, chocolates, cakes, ice creams, anything sweet.

6. I have put on almost 8 kgs since my graduation 2 years ago, unintentionally tough ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜‰

7. I am starting to dis-like this blog award thing. Alright, maybe Freshly Pressed would be a nice title next, but enough of these awards.

**

Now few things you really should know –

1. I am sure there is no blog police who will arrest me if I don’t pass on this award to some other people.

2. I am greedy, so no, I aint sharing this award.

3. I am not nominating other people. The blogs I regularly read and drop by, they have felt my presence over there. No more Ctrl C- Ctrl V of their blog links here.

4. The people’s whose writing I genuinely appreciate, they know it.

5. Myย favoriteย chocolate is

*******

Share the magic. Make a sweet memory today!

15 thoughts on “Super.Sweet. Boo yea!

  1. okay…. the pastries are making me hungry!! ๐Ÿ˜ And I only decided yesterday, I will only eat sweets on special occasions or on team outings……………

Leave a Reply

