blog-of-the-year-2012 ;)

award

I am grateful to muZer  to find my blog worthy of the “Blog of the Year 2012”. I feel joyous and proud in accepting it!

CONGRATULATIONS to you muZer and THANK YOU to pass the award on to me!

Here are the rules to accept this award:

1 Select the blog(s) you think deserve the ‘Blog of the Year 2012’ Award
2 Write a blog post and tell us about the blog(s) you have chosen – there’s no minimum or maximum number of blogs required – and ‘present’ them with their award.
3 Please include a link back to this page ‘Blog of the Year 2012’ Award – and include these ‘rules’ in your post (please don’t alter the rules or the badges!)
4 Let the blog(s) you have chosen know that you have given them this award and share the ‘rules’ with them
5 You can now also join our Facebook page – click the link here ‘Blog of the Year 2012’ Award and then you can share your blog with an even wider audience
6 As a winner of the award – please add a link back to the blog that presented you with the award – and then proudly display the award on your blog and sidebar … and start collecting stars…

I would like to nominate the following blogs for the Blog of the Year 2012:

fivefeetfiveinches.wordpress.com

gentlestitches.com

I loves the blogs and I hope other readers who come across this post like it too.

Congrats to you both!

______________________________________________________________

Bloggers Please use this URL to display in your side bar:

_______________________________________________________________

20 thoughts on “blog-of-the-year-2012 ;)

  1. I was just informed that you had nominated me for blog of the year and I truly am humbled and honored.
    If you have not read the excerpt from my autobiography, “My Plight” I truly believe the it would behoove you to do so.
    It is my true story of overcoming the abandonment of my Mother in a foreign country at a very young age.
    I am very heavily involved in philanthropy work that my husband and I do and I believe that this story needs to be told and heard by today’s youth and their parents.
    You can check out the work that we do at http://www.jbandamberhawkins.com
    Regardless of whether I win or not, I truly am honored to have been nominated, Thank you, thank you, thank you…Sincerely Amber Hawkins…

    • Dear Amber,
      I am honored you accepted the award! And I am looking forward to read more of your work.
      And in the blog world, nomination is similar to winning itself. Like I presented this award to you, and you kinda win by writing a post on it and then passing it on to others. Hence spreading the award and the wonderful feeling!
      I will be watching out your blog so as to see when you accept this award!

      Cheers!

      • I am so on it writing as we speak.
        I am so excited about it and will gladly pass it on to others to enable them to feel the joy that I feel right now…

  2. I joined on the facebook page but it says closed group, so I hope that I did it right.
    I think I read this correct where it says that, “You may now go join on facebook.”
    I am assuming that it has to be accepted first, once again thank you and I am in the process of posting my acceptance blog within the next few moments.
    I look forward to you reading about just what a blessing this community has been to me…

  3. Thank you very much for nominating me. I am very honoured.
    I am trying to make a difference by encouraging people to lead a more sharing and environmentally sustaining lifestyle. I am encouraged by your nomination.
    Thanks again from gentlestitches.

  4. Pingback: Analysis of my 2012 | ~Cruising through my Life~

Leave a Reply

