Come back home..!

*****************************************************************************

When the first tear drop,
rolled down my cheeks,
my face cried out to me…
Come back home..!

When the first big sob,
took away my breath,
my soul cried out to me…
Come back home..!

When the first heartache,
followed my first heart break,
my life cried out to me…
Come back home..!

When the first death,
ditched away my only life,
my sorrows cried out to me…
Come back home..!

*****************************************************************************

17 thoughts on “Come back home..!

    • Thanks a lot..!
      Loved your article about thin line between love and hate..
      Looking forward to read more!

      Cheers!

  1. Pingback: 100th post | Sakshi Vashist

Leave a Reply

