I dream..

I dream…
Not cuz, I have many aspirations
but cuz I don’t want my hopes to be broken…
I dream…
Not cuz, I feel sleep is heavy on my eye lids
but cuz I don’t wanna face the world; as it is…
I dream…
Not cuz, I love fictitious characters
but cuz I want to run away from the apers…
I dream…
Not cuz, I don’t have a burdensome work
but cuz my thoughts just go berserk…
I dream…
Not cuz, I’m not interested
but cuz I’m never noticed…
I dream…
Not cuz, I want to be absent
but cuz I wish to while away my lonely moments…
I dream…
Not cuz, I want all of them to come true
but cuz I hope for at least one or two…

*****************

*****************

One thought on “I dream..

  1. Pingback: Morning Blues! « My cruise My life

Leave a Reply

